2018 Student Scholarship Donors

We thank each of these organizations and individuals, whose financial support ensures that Midwest students have free registration and travel support to attend the conference and little cost to themselves.

Organization Donors

Allina Health American Academy of Family Physicians Franciscan Health Family Medicine Residency – Indianapolis Illinois Academy of Family Physicians Foundation Indiana Academy of Family Physicians Foundation Loyola University - Stritch School of Medicine Department of Family Medicine Mayo Medical School Department of Family Medicine Midwestern University/Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians - Metro East Chapter Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians - Metro West Chapter Missouri Academy of Family Physicians

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Dept. of Family & Community Medicine Rosalind Franklin University/Chicago Medical School Dept. of Family and Preventive Medicine Rush Medical College Department of Family Medicine South Dakota Academy of Family Physicians and Foundation University of Chicago - Pritzker School of Medicine Dept. of Family Medicine University of Illinois at Rockford University of Minnesota Dept. of Family Medicine and Community Health University of Wisconsin Dept. of Family Medicine and Community Health

Individual Donors

Kurt Angstman, MD Janice Benson, MD Christopher Boiselle, MD Rashmi Chugh, MDJ. Wesley Cook, DO Renee Crichlow, MD David Deci, MD John Frey, MD Elizabeth Gilbertson, MD Valerie Gilchrist, MD Judith Gravdal, MD Michael Hanak, MD Tricia Hern, MD Asim Jaffer, MD Jessie Junker, MD Kathryn Justesen, MD Vince Keenan, CAE Greg Kirschner, MD Corinne Kohler, MD Robert Levy, MD Carolyn Lopez, MD Donald Lurye, MD Kathleen Macken, MD Carrie Nelson, MD Lauren Oshman, MD Timothy Ott, DO Shailey Prasad, MD Jacob Prunuske, MD Michael Rakotz, MD Timothy Ramer, MD Ronald Rembert, Jr., MD Kathleen Rowland, MD Michelle Sherman, PhD Andrew Slattengren, DO Stephen Stabile, MD Alicia Vazquez, MD Andrea Westby, MD Tabatha Wells, MD Deborah Winiger, MD